HUONE-teamet i Danmark

Rita Kovats
Rita Kovats

Operations Manager
Tel: +45 52 705 432
rita.kovats@huone.events

Michella Orbé huone copenhagen
Michella Orbé

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Lene Nielsen_HUONE Copenhagen
Lene Nielsen

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel:+45 28 563 390
lene.nielsen@huone.events

Sofie Rosendal huone copenhagen
Sofie Rosendal

Event Coordinator Trainee
Tel: +45 28 588 390
sofie.rosendal@huone.events

Stefan Hald
Stefan Hald Nørgaard

Sales Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 927 390
stefan.hald@huone.events

Josephine Hochauer

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +45 27 792 584
josephine.hochauer@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen huone copenhagen
Robert Rasmussen

Restaurant Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

Leonardo Hansen Shkurti huone copenhagen
Leonardo Hansen Shkurti

Event Host
leonardo.shkurti@huone.events

Dimo Beloshapkov_HUONE Copenhagen
Dimo Beloshapkov

Event Host
dimo.beloshapkov@huone.events

Emma Van de Sande

Conference Host
emma.sande@huone.events

Mai Emilie Seeberg Vedel

Conference Host
mai.vedel@huone.events

Dennis Olsen
Dennis Olsen

Head Chef
dennis.olsen@huone.events

Ammar Fargalla huone copenhagen
Ammar Fargalla

Chef
ammar.fargalla@huone.events

Annemette Jense_HUONE Copenhagen
Annemette Jensen

Chef
annemette.jensen@huone.events