HUONE Kastrup

Louise Adolph

CEO, HUONE Kastrup
Tel: +45 2773 1010
louise.adolph@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Robin_Jensen_600x600px
Robin Jensen

Key Account Manager
Tel: +45 2879 3443
robin.jensen@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Camilla Larsen_Sales Ambassador
Camilla Larsen

Sales Ambassador (På barsel)
Tel: +45 2856 3390 
camilla.larsen@huone.events

Medarbejder hos HUONE Copenhagen
Josefine Bjerge

Sales Ambassador
Tel: +45 2856 3390
josefine.bjerge@huone.events

Michella Orbé

Sales Ambassador
Tel: +45 2886 5390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Medarbejder hos HUONE Copenhagen
Josephine Hochauer

Marketing Assistant
Tel: +45 2856 6390
josephine.hochauer@huone.events

Medarbejder hos HUONE Copenhagen
Astrid Juul-Larsen

Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 2891 8390
astrid.juul.larsen@huone.events

Liezel Pauch
Liezel Pauch

Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 2858 8390
liezel.pauch@huone.events

Sofie Østergaard

Conference Host
sofie.oestergaard@huone.events

George Alevrofas
George Alevrofas

Conference Host
george.alevrofas@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen
Robert Rasmussen

Conference Host
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, CEO

HUONE Thomas Tuominen CFO 400x400px
Thomas Tuominen

CCO

Meri Mäkkylä

Marketing Manager
tel. +358 (0)40 675 4750
email: meri.makkyla@huone.events

huone-jaakko-eskola
Jaakko Eskola

Market Entry Manager
tel: +358 (0) 44 292 5083
email: jaakko.eskola@huone.events

Maria Häggblom

CFO
email: maria.haggblom@huone.events

Terhi Lindgren

Head of Talent Management
email: terhi.lindgren@huone.events