Skip to content
+45 88 618 390

HUONE-TEAMET

Evon blomstedt

Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder & CEO of HUONE Copenhagen

René Mieritz

René Mieritz

Head of Sales & Marketing
Tel: +45 60 142 020
rene.mieritz@huone.events

Mia Petersson huone copenhagen -1375

Mia Petersson

Sales Account Manager
Tel: +45 28 56 63 90
mia.petersson@huone.events

Nicolaj Namyslo huone copenhagen

Nicolaj Namyslo

Sales Account Manager
Tel: +45 27 63 65 04
nicolaj.namyslo@huone.events

Dennis Olsen huone Cph_-1456

Dennis Olsen

Operations Manager
Tel:+45 28 86 53 90
dennis.olsen@huone.events

Line Durvad

Event Coordinator
Tel: +4528563390
line.durvad@huone.events

Caroline Würtz huone copenhagen

Caroline Würtz

Intern Event Coordinator
caroline.wurtz@huone.events

Ana Carolina Godoy

Ana Carolina Godoy

Reception & Event Host
Tel: +45 28 92 73 91
ana.godoy@huone.events

Signe Nielsen

Reception & Event Host
Tel: +45 28 92 73 91
signe.nielsen@huone.events

Dimo Beloshapkov

Dimo Beloshapkov

Event Host
dimo.beloshapkov@huone.events

Andela Kaurinovic huone Cph_1386

Andela Kaurinovic

Event Host
andela.kaurinovic@huone.events

Sune Houmøller huone copenhagen

Sune Houmøller

Head Chef
sune.houmoller@huone.events

Annemette Jensen

Annemette Jensen

Chef
annemette.jensen@huone.events

Bashudev Chaulagain _huone Cph -1469

Bashudev Chaulagain

Kitchen Help
bashudev.haulagain@huone.events

Ahmed Bakr

Ahmed Bakr

Chef
ahmed.bakr@huone.events

People of HUONE: Ammar Fargalla