HUONE-teamet i Kastrup

Louise Adolph

CEO, HUONE Kastrup
Tel: +45 27 731 010
louise.adolph@huone.events

Anne Knudsen
Anne Knudsen

Operations Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
anne.knudsen@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Robin_Jensen_600x600px
Robin Jensen

Key Account Manager
Tel: +45 28 793 443
robin.jensen@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Camilla Larsen_Sales Ambassador
Camilla Larsen

Sales Ambassador
Tel: +45 28 86 73 90
camilla.larsen@huone.events

Michella Orbé

Sales Ambassador
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Liezel Pauch
Liezel Pauch

Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 588 390
liezel.pauch@huone.events

Medarbejder hos HUONE Copenhagen
Josefine Bjerge

Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 563 390
josefine.bjerge@huone.events

George Alevrofas
George Alevrofas

Conference Host
george.alevrofas@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen
Robert Rasmussen

Conference Host
robert.rasmussen@huone.events