HUONE Kastrup

Louise Adolph HUONE Copenhagen Unit Head
Louise Adolph

CEO, HUONE Copenhagen
Tel: +45 27 73 1010
louise.adolph@huone.events

patrick_caspersen_huone_copenhagen
Patrick Caspersen
Key Account Manager
Michala Højbjerg Vinther

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 896 390
michala.vinther@huone.events

Michella Orbé

Sales & Event Coordinator (barsel)
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Sofie Borg eventkoordinator
Sofie Borg
Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 92 73 91
Sofie Rosendal

Event Trainee
Tel: +45 28 588 390
sofie.rosendal@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen
Robert Rasmussen

Restaurant Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

 

Leonardo Hansen Shkurti
Leonardo Hansen Shkurti

Conference Host
leonardo.shkurti@huone.events

Dennis Olsen køkkenchef
Dennis Olsen

Head Chef
dennis.olsen@huone.events

Ammar Fargalla chef
Ammar Fargalla

Chef
ammar.fargalla@huone.events

Charlotte Bliddal

Marketing Coordinator
charlotte.bliddal@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, group CEO

Laura Tomula

Business Development Manager
laura.tomula@huone.events

Hera Choi
Hera Choi

Concept Specialist
hera.choi@huone.events