HUONE Kastrup

Peter Mikkelsen
Peter Mikkelsen

Operations Manager
Tel: +45 20 772 350
peter.mikkelsen@huone.events

Kirsten Bruus_HUONE Copenhagen
Kirsten Bruus

Key Account Manager
 Tel: +45 28 566 390
kirsten.bruus@huone.events

Michella Orbé huone copenhagen
Michella Orbé

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Michala Højbjerg Vinther
Michala Højbjerg Vinther

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 896 390
michala.vinther@huone.events

Lene Nielsen_HUONE Copenhagen
Lene Nielsen

Sales & Event Coordinator
lene.nielsen@huone.events

Liezel Pauch huone copenhagen
Liezel Pauch

Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 927 391
liezel.pauch@huone.events

Sofie Rosendal huone copenhagen
Sofie Rosendal

Event Coordinator Trainee
Tel: +45 28 588 390
sofie.rosendal@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen huone copenhagen
Robert Rasmussen

Restaurant Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

Leonardo Hansen Shkurti huone copenhagen
Leonardo Hansen Shkurti

Event Host
leonardo.shkurti@huone.events

Dimo Beloshapkov_HUONE Copenhagen
Dimo Beloshapkov

Event Host
dimo.beloshapkov@huone.events

Dennis Olsen
Dennis Olsen

Head Chef
dennis.olsen@huone.events

Ammar Fargalla huone copenhagen
Ammar Fargalla

Chef
ammar.fargalla@huone.events

Annemette Jense_HUONE Copenhagen
Annemette Jensen

Chef
annemette.jensen@huone.events

Casper Nygaard Treldal Huone Copenhagen
Casper Nygaard Treldal

Chef
casper.treldal@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, group CEO

Laura Tomula

HR Manager
laura.tomula@huone.events

Hera Choi
Hera Choi

Concept Specialist
hera.choi@huone.events