HUONE Kastrup

Louise Adolph

CEO, HUONE Kastrup
Tel: +45 2773 1010
louise.adolph@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Robin_Jensen_600x600px
Robin Jensen

Key Account Manager
M: +45 2879 3443
robin.jensen@huone.events

HUONE_Denmark_Camilla Larsen_Sales Ambassador
Camilla Larsen

Sales Ambassador
M: +45 28 563 390 
camilla.larsen@huone.events

Daniel Mahler

Operations Manager
Tel: +45 28 896 390
daniel.mahler@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Söderlund

Founder, CEO

HUONE Thomas Tuominen CFO 400x400px
Thomas Tuominen

CCO

jussi-soderlund-huone
Jussi Söderlund

Co-founder, COO

Meri Mäkkylä

Marketing Manager
tel. +358 (0)40 675 4750
email: meri.makkyla@huone.events

huone-jaakko-eskola
Jaakko Eskola

Market Entry Manager
tel: +358 (0) 44 292 5083
email: jaakko.eskola@huone.events

HUONE Maria Häggblom CFO 400x400px
Maria Häggblom

CFO
email: maria.haggblom@huone.events

Terhi Lindgren

Head of Talent Management
email: terhi.lindgren@huone.events