HUONE Copenhagen

Evon
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder & CEO of HUONE Copenhagen

Rita Kovats
Rita Kovats

Operations Manager
Tel: +45 52 705 432
rita.kovats@huone.events

Michella Orbé huone copenhagen
Michella Orbé

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Lene Nielsen
Lene Nielsen

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel:+45 28 563 390
lene.nielsen@huone.events

Josephine Hochauer
Josephine Hochauer

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +45 27 792 584
josephine.hochauer@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen
Robert Rasmussen

Restaurant Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

Leonardo Hansen Shkurti
Leonardo Hansen Shkurti

Event Host
leonardo.shkurti@huone.events

Dimo Beloshapkov
Dimo Beloshapkov

Event Host
dimo.beloshapkov@huone.events

Dennis Olsen
Dennis Olsen

Head Chef
dennis.olsen@huone.events

Ammar Fargalla huone copenhagen
Ammar Fargalla

Chef
ammar.fargalla@huone.events

Annemette Jense_HUONE Copenhagen
Annemette Jensen

Chef
annemette.jensen@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, group CEO

Laura Tomula

HR Manager
laura.tomula@huone.events

Hera Choi
Hera Choi

Concept Specialist
hera.choi@huone.events