HUONE Kastrup

Louise Adolph

CEO, HUONE Copenhagen
Tel: +45 27 731 010
louise.adolph@huone.events

Huone - Patrick
Patrick Caspersen

Key Account Manager
Tel: +45 28 563 390
patrick.caspersen@huone.events

Michala Højbjerg Vinther

Sales & Event Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 896 390
michala.vinther@huone.events

Michella Orbé

Sales & Event Coordinator (barsel)
Tel: +45 28 865 390
michella.orbe@huone.events

Robert Rasmussen
Robert Rasmussen

Restaurant Manager
Tel: +45 28 918 390
robert.rasmussen@huone.events

 

Leonardo Hansen Shkurti
Leonardo Hansen Shkurti

Conference Host

Sofie Rosendal

Event Trainee
Tel: +45 28 588 390
sofie.rosendal@huone.events

Charlotte Bliddal

Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +45 28 566 390
charlotte.bliddal@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, group CEO

Laura Tomula

Business Development Manager
laura.tomula@huone.events

Hera Choi
Hera Choi

Concept Specialist
hera.choi@huone.events