HUONE Helsinki

Laura Tomula
Laura Tomula

CEO, HUONE Helsinki
Puh. +358 (0) 40 764 4761
laura.tomula@huone.events

Huone Jätkäsaari Veera Wallendahr
Veera Wallendahr

Operations Manager
Puh. +358 (0) 44 971 3253
veera.wallendahr@huone.events

huone Jätkäsaari Anni Tenhunen
Anni Tenhunen

Sales Ambassador
Puh. +358 (0) 20 78 51 440 (ma–pe klo 7.30-17)
Mob. +358 (0) 40 482 3806
anni.tenhunen@huone.events

Huone Eveliina Sales Ambassador 400x400px
Eveliina Anttila

Sales Ambassador
Puh. +358 (0) 20 78 51 440 (ma–pe klo 7.30-17)
Mob. +358 (0) 401503154
eveliina.anttila@huone.events

 

HUONE Jätkäsaari

huone jätkäsaari LIisi Korhonen
Liisi Korhonen

Event Coordinator
liisi.korhonen@huone.events

Sanna Härkönen_ HUONE Jätkäsaari 400x400px
Sanna Härkönen

Event Coordinator
sanna.harkonen@huone.events

HUONE Kamppi

Sara_HUONE Kamppi
Sara Salmenranta

Event Coordinator
sara.salmenranta@huone.events

Gitta_Huone Kamppi
Gitta Alm

Event Coordinator
gitta.alm@huone.events

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Söderlund

Founder, CEO

jussi-soderlund-huone
Jussi Söderlund

Co-founder, COO

Meri Mäkkylä

Marketing Manager
tel. +358 (0)40 675 4750
email: meri.makkyla@huone.events

huone-jaakko-eskola
Jaakko Eskola

Market Entry Manager
tel: +358 (0) 44 292 5083
email. jaakko.eskola@huone.events

Ditty Damström

CFO
email: ditty.damstrom@huone.events

Terhi Lindgren

Head of Talent Management
email: terhi.lindgren@huone.events