HUONE Helsinki

Huone Helsinki Jaakko
Jaakko Eskola

Country Manager HUONE Helsinki
tel: +358 (0) 44 292 5083
email: jaakko.eskola@huone.events

Anne Närhi

Operations Manager
tel. +358 (0) 40 501 4475
anne.narhi@huone.events

William Montilla HUONE Helsinki
William Montilla

Operations Manager
tel: +358 (0) 40 544 4616
william.montilla@huone.events

Kristian Katisko

Key Account Manager
tel: +358 (0) 40 546 9878
kristian.katisko@huone.events

Alexandra Sjöman

Sales Ambassador
tel: +358 (0) 40 142 7832
alexandra.sjoman@huone.events

Karoliina Nissinen HUONE Helsinki
Karoliina Nissinen

Sales & Event Coordinator
tel: +358 (0) 40 678 2156
karoliina.nissinen@huone.events

Helmi Hakala

Sales & Event Coordinator
tel: +358 (0) 40 635 2641
helmi.hakala@huone.events

Sanna Härkönen_ HUONE Jätkäsaari 400x400px
Sanna Kuusela

Sales & Event Coordinator
(vanhempainvapaalla)

Sonny Dawoud HUONE Helsinki
Sonny Dawoud

Event host
sonny.dawoud@huone.events

Sonja Karanta HUONE Helsinki
Sonja Karanta

Event Host
sonja.karanta@huone.events

Xuan Zhi HUONE Helsinki
Xuan Zhi

Event Host
xuan.zhi@huone.events

Pihla Lempiäinen HUONE Helsinki
Pihla Lempiäinen

Event Host
pihla.lempiainen@huone.events

Hilda Vähäkangas HUONE Helsinki
Hilda Vähäkangas

Receptionist
hilda.vahakangas@huone.events

Somkiet (Jay) Sooklud

Chef HUONE Jätkäsaari

Siru Salli HUONE Helsinki
Siru Salli

Chef HUONE Jätkäsaari

Colin Keegan
Colin Keegan

Chef HUONE Kamppi

Roope Alaleppilampi HUONE Helsinki
Roope Alaleppilampi

Chef HUONE Kamppi

HUONE International

evon-soderlund-huone
Evon Blomstedt - formerly Söderlund

Founder, group CEO

Laura Tomula

HR Manager
laura.tomula@huone.events

Hera Choi
Hera Choi

Concept Specialist
hera.choi@huone.events